Management, staff and employees

Annemieke_Keunen

 

 

Annemieke Keunen
general manager
a.keunen@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

Elsbeth Kors
clinical psychologist, psychotherapist
e.kors@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

Maartje Goudswaard
medical doctor
m.goudswaard@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

Lenneke Heeffer
medical doctor
l.heeffer@stichtingimmo.nl

 

Matthijs_Hoogstad

 

 

Mathijs Hoogstad
psychologist
m.hoogstad@stichtingimmo.nl

 

Meeuw_Kollen

 

 

Meeuw Kollen
legal officer
m.kollen@stichtingimmo.nl

 

Joke_te_Vaanholt

 

 

Joke te Vaanholt
management assistant
j.te.vaanholt@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

Jet Steen
volunteer at the office
j.steen@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

Louise Zwart
volunteer at the office
l.zwart@stichtingimmo.nl

 

Marieke_van_den_Heuvel

 

 

 

Marieke van den Heuvel
clinical psychologist, volunteer

 

Adriaan_Hennipman

 

 

Adriaan Hennipman
medical doctor PhD, surgical specialist,
retired, volunteer