Management, staff and employees

Annemieke_Keunen

 

 

Annemieke Keunen
general manager
akeunen@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

Elsbeth Kors
clinical psychologist, psychotherapist
ekors@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

Sonja Swen
medical doctor
sswen@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

Rosanne Arnoldy
medical doctor
rarnoldy@stichtingimmo.nl

 

Karin_Prinsen

 

Karin Prinsen
psychologist
kprinsen@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

 

Chayen Lozano Parra
psychiatrist
clozanoparra@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

Joost Lurvink
legal officer
jlurvink@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

Nanny Jaski
management assistant
njaski@stichtingimmo.nl

 

 

 

Martin Stolk
sr. fundraiser and communications advisor
mstolk@stichtingimmo.nl

 

Marieke_van_den_Heuvel

 

 

Marieke van den Heuvel
clinical psychologist, volunteer
mvandenheuvel@stichtingimmo.nl

 




Louise Zwart
volunteer at the office
lzwart@stichtingimmo.nl